Today is: Find A Doctor

Promotion Committee

Promotion committee details.

Selection Promotion Committee

Member List

S.No Name Mumbership
01 Medical Director Chairman
02 Professor Dr. Azer Rashid Head Deptt; of Dermatology Secretary
03 Principal KCD Member
04 Principal KMC Mumber
05 Borard Of Governor Member
06 Representative of Health Department Member
07 Representative of Establishment Department Member
08 Subject Specialist (HOD or Nominee) Member
09 Co-opted Member's